Death From Above – Air War Against Terror

Death From AboveThis remarkable 10-part documentary series propels you right into the middle of an epic confrontation between the most lethal fighting machines ever built and the underground armies that have sworn to fight them to the death! Along the way, you’ll gain incredible insights into a war that began long before the twin towers fell and did not end with the death of al-Qaeda mastermind Osama bin Laden. Drawn from anti-terror operations around the world, this is the most complete record ever assembled of the ongoing air war against fear!

  1. Operation El Dorado Canyon & Ouadi Doum Air Raid
  2. Operation Deliberate Force
  3. Operation Instant Thunder
  4. Preparing The Battlefield & The Great Scud Hunt
  5. Ground Zero
  6. Operation Active Endeavour
  7. Operation Iraqi Freedom
  8. Hard Targets
  9. Taliban & Operation Odyssey Dawn
  10. Air War Over Pakistan & Operation Geronimo

Program Type: Documentary
Year Released: 2012
Running Time: 10 Episodes/60 minutes each
Language(s): English
Format: SD