Hey Moe! Hey Dad!

Hey Moe! Hey Dad! SetThis new nine hour collectible DVD set packed with never-seen-before footage and photos of The Three Stooges performing and from their private lives celebrates a century of comedy from the greatest comedy team of all time. The mini-series goes behind the curtain and tells the backstory of all the members of The Three Stooges covering a hundred years from the perspective of narrator Paul Howard, Moe’s son. Besides the rare footage and photos, there are interviews from family members, friends and some of today’s most popular celebrities.


  1. A Trio Grows in Brooklyn
  2. A Stooge is Born
  3. Slap Happy
  4. Eureka!
  5. Good Night & Good Nyuk!
  6. Déjà vu All Over Again.
  7. Bum’s Rush
  8. Curtain Call
  9. A Son Also Rises

Program Type: Miniseries
Year Released: 2015
Running Time: 9 Episodes/ Approx. 1 Hour Per Episode
Language(s): English
Format: HD