UFO Diaries

UFO Diaries is an entertainment documentary series that explores some of the world’s most sensational and highly publicized unexplained phenomena. This series includes The First UFOs, UFOs – True or False, Cydonia – The Mars Connection, The Bermuda Triangle, The Secret of Roswell, and more. With compelling footage and firsthand eye-witness accounts, the series describes thrilling UFO stories and the controversial investigations surrounding them.


1. The Secret of Roswell

2. Pyramids: The Alien Connections

3. The Bermuda Triangle

4. Message from Space

5. Area 51

6. The Mystery of Kecksburg

7. Project Blue Book

8. UFOs: True or False?

9. The Mars Connection

10. The First UFOs

11. What Are They Like?

12. NASA and UFOs

Program Type: DocuDrama
Year Released: 1995
Running Time: 12 Episodes/30 Mins. Each
Language(s): English
Format: SD