Weird Tales

Tales of ghost stories, strange and unexplained happenings in California’s Death Valley desert.


  1. Weird Tales 1: Death Valley’s Ancient Underground
  2. Weird Tales 2: Into Death Valley’s Underground
  3. Weird Tales 3: The Pioneer’s Lost Trunk (HD)
  4. Weird Tales 4: The Strange Case of Rhyolite, Nevada (HD)
  5. Weird Tales 6: The Desert’s Lost River of Gold (HD)

Program Type: Documentary
Year Released: 2009-2013
Running Time: 6 episodes/50 Mins each
Language(s): English
Format: SD